• cmurray390

Cavan Day

Let's celebrate all the wonderful things about Cavan!

Join #CavanDay this Saturday 26th September by tuning into a live show which will broadcast live on Cavan TV and on YouTube (See bit.ly/cavanday), at 5pm Irish time (Local Times - 1pm New York; 10am Los Angeles, *3am Sydney-Sunday 27th ) with interviews with some of the Breffni County’s best-known figures across the world of sport, arts, food, and business, along with messages from Cavan people around the globe.

#CavanDay


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

National Heritage Week 2021

This year’s National Heritage Week take place from Sunday 14th August to Sunday 22nd August. The Heritage Council invite individuals, communities, and organisations to develop Heritage Week Projects.

Social

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Get In Touch

Address: Cavan County Council

Farnham Centre

Farnham Street,

Co. Cavan,

H12 C9K1

Tel: 049 437 8300

Email: cavanheritage@cavancoco.ie

Pages

© 2020 Cavan County Council | Opus Website Design